|
Open textbooks are licensed by authors and publishers to be freely used and adapted. Download, edit and distribute them at no cost. Now offering 1274 open textbooks. |
The B.C. Open Collection is a curated selection of open educational resources (OER). All materials are openly licensed. This means they are free to use, customize, and share. |
|
Science, Technology & Medicine Open Access book publisher. |
Directory of Open Access books provides thousands of academic peer-reviewed books from nearly four hundred publishers |
|
Online access to books and documents in life science and healthcare. |
Search the world's most comprehensive index of full-text books. |
|
Knowledge Unlatched (KU) offers free access to scholarly content for every reader across the world searchable via Open Research Library. |
Catalog of open textbooks authored and peer-reviewed by faculty from the State University of New York. |
|
Peer-reviewed. Openly licensed. 100% free. |
Pressbooks Directory is a free, searchable catalog that includes 6,473 open access books published by 174 organizations and networks using Pressbooks. |
|
Collection of peer-reviewed books published by the University Technology of Sydney ePress. Includes series relating to cultural studies, genocide, and media arts and design. |
Collection of peer-reviewed books published by the University Technology of Sydney ePress. Includes series relating to cultural studies, genocide, and media arts and design. |
|
. Peer-reviewed monographs and edited volumes from Adelaide-led research and collaborations across the world. |
ANU Press is the first and largest open-access university press in the world. Our authors publish peer-reviewed research on a broad range of topics including Asia and Pacific studies, Australian politics, humanities, arts, Indigenous studies and science. |
